Nerd Pride, or: Today was a good day in math league

February 27, 2006

Stapling machine, Mrs Worral.

I have triumphed. Not only did I letter in math league, but I also scored the following awards:

    1. Most Improved (I’m guessing this is from when I first started math league, not just this year)
    2. Top Five Scorer (#2!)
    3. Most Test Points, Senior
    4. Most Total Points, Senior
    5. Perfect Attendance

      As you could assume, I’m thrilled. I set out to do the best I could this year, and I certainly did. Well, I’ve got too much homework to keep blogging. I’ve got about 15 pages of typing for my mom, and I’ve also got a major project to make a powerpoint for.

      Time to go now.

      mst.

      2 Responses to “Nerd Pride, or: Today was a good day in math league”

      1. Samurai Drifter said

        Dammit Ben, pick one blogging service and stick to it! D:

      2. I think this one may last. I like its features better than xanga.

      Leave a Reply

